From Tendulkar, Dravid and Ganguly to Sindhu and Nehwal: Ram Mandir Guest List

As the countdown to the historic ‘Pran Prathistha’ ceremony at the Ram Mandir in Ayodhya intensifies, the guest list reads like a who’s who from the worlds of politics and sports. Beyond the political luminaries, a constellation of sports stars is set to grace the event with their presence.

Ram Mandir

Invited Athletes to Ram Mandir

  1. Sachin Tendulkar (God of Cricket)
  2. Viswanathan Anand (Chess Grandmaster)
  3. PT Usha (Sprint Queen)
  4. Bhaichung Bhutia (Footballer)
  5. Kapil Dev (World Cup-winning Cricket Captain)
  6. Sunil Gavaskar (‘Little Master’)
  7. Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Cricket Legend)
  8. Mithali Raj (Women Cricket Captain)
  9. Rohit Sharma (Hitman, The Current Indian Cricket Team)
  10. Sourav Ganguly (Former Cricket Captain)
  11. Anil Kumble (Cricket Legend)
  12. Virendra Sehwag (Cricket Maverick)
  13. Rahul Dravid (Indian Cricket Coach)
  14. Ravindra Jadeja (Current Indian Cricket Team)
  15. Virat Kohli (Cricket Superstar)
  16. Karnam Malleswari (Weightlifter)
  17. Kalyan Chaube (Footballer)
  18. Kavita Raut Tungar (Long-distance Runner)
  19. Devendra Jhanjadia (Paralympic Javelin Thrower)
  20. Saina Nehwal (Badminton Star)
  21. PV Sindhu (Badminton Star)
  22. Pullela Gopichand (Badminton Coach)

This unprecedented convergence of athletic prowess and spiritual significance is poised to make the Ram Mandir’s inauguration not just a religious milestone but a celebration of India’s diverse achievements on the global stage. Get ready for a spectacle that seamlessly weaves together the threads of faith, power, and sportsmanship!

Leave a Comment